Fussball

Sportliche Leitung


Abteilungsleitung:

Markus Kirn

Kontakt: fussball@sv-hebertsfelden.de – 0162-4280570

Spielleiter Herren:

Stefan Doriat

Kontakt: fussball@sv-hebertsfelden.de – 0160-7226341

Mathias Bauer

Kontakt: fussball@sv-hebertsfelden.de – 0151-23458010

Jugendleitung:

Mathias Damböck

Kontakt: jugendleitung@sv-hebertsfelden.de – 0171-8891201


Jugendtrainer


F-Jugend

Martin Frischhut

Kontakt: martinfrischhut@gmail.com – 0163-2968820

Dieter Fackelmann

Kontakt: dieterfackelmann@web.de – 0160-8103435

G-Jugend

Gerhard Dietmannsberger

Kontakt: gerhard.dietmannsberger@freenet.de – 0175-2428479

E-Jugend

Simon Bauer

Kontakt: simon.bauer.97@gmx.de – 0151-41877189

Alexander Brunner

Kontakt: alexanderbrunner1997@web.de – 0160-95732096

D-Jugend

Sascha Preuß

Kontakt: sascha.preuss@gmx.net – 0160-5115744

Ludwig Kink

Kontakt: joehucha@googlemail.de – 0175-6139467

C-Jugend

Michael Vorwallner

Kontakt: vorwallner88@gmail.com – 0160-97954359

Udo Mende

Kontakt: umende@gmail.de – 0170-3212636